Sorry!!

Because of a serious health problem that I have (no I’m not kidding) the reviews for Soul Eater are late and I don’t know when I can do them. Sorry about that, hope you understand.

2 Responses to “Sorry!!”

  1. Tis all cool, everybody get sick now and then (here and there[get the pun]) just take it at your own pace, best to not over work your self and get it out eventually, than destroy your self when you are sick and miss the next 2-3 and a good chunk of your life.

  2. lanheses Says:

    Thanks for the understanding :). It’s a health problem that I have for 4 years now, and sometimes this put me down. But if all goes well, this weekend the reviews will be here for those who want to see them.

Leave a Reply

