Weekly amv with a bonus

This week I will bring not 1 but 2 amv’s. Last week I finished Baccano, one of the best anime’s I’ve ever seen and so I decided to give you 2 amv’s of this great show. It’s definitely a must see

3 Responses to “Weekly amv with a bonus”

  1. Well I was completly unenchanted with teh first one. you can always tell a bad AMV from a good one, it is understandable to use the opening animation in an AMV because they are the best animated and the most ammount of money goes into it, but if you are going to use it take out the text over top. When you see credit text in an AMV it snaps you back to reality and draws you away from the experience, the only thing worse that that is leaving subtitles in. the second one was good tho not great but good. Keep up the good work guys.

  2. soulstrider Says:

    I know they are nothing special but they were the best baccano amv that I found 😛

  3. didnt really like the first one…
    the second is better in my opinion…

    but baccano is one of the best anime i´ve seen, i think baccano is in my top 10 anime 🙂 xD
    really great anime ..

Leave a Reply

